Quest 5.7.2 notifying about new version 5.7.2

... but it is already version 5.7.2.
How do I get rid of this useless notice that appears every time I launch Quest?
Thanks.


I think it is a bug. I will try to work out why it is doing it! It was okay for 5.7.1...


Yes, I'm having this problem as well.


It's doing this in every installation of 5.7.2.

When updating Quest, they have to change the version number in almost twenty places via three different methods, and they must have missed the one place that the update script checks.


Io

Oh thank God it's not just me.


This topic is now closed. Topics are closed after 60 days of inactivity.

Support

Forums