Overwritten saves problem, one slot only...

I placed multiple saves, creating bonfire rooms.

Problem: the save is overwritten every time ....
Is it possible to save in different slots, every time you save?

I Use : MoveObjectHere (save) in room script.

Thanks in advance <3

P.S. can you run a clearscreen after a save load? (to clear all text after loading)


Log in to post a reply.

Support

Forums