The Bryant Collection by Gregory Weir

The Bryant Collection is an interactive anthology: a collection of ’story worlds’ by Laura Bryant. They were found at a yard sale in an old strongbox. Five pieces of interactive fiction written by someone who never used a computer.
Information in this game listing is copyright Emily Short, Gregory, David Welbourn, Dave Chapeskie, is taken from IFDB, and is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 3.0 United States License.
None yet!
Log in to post a review or comment.
Similar Games

Escape the House

The Unicorn Pool

Ruins Of Sabbath

Captain Jumbo

Kill Switch

Average rating
Not yet rated
Written by
Gregory Weir
External Link
Published 01 Apr 2009
Listing added 21 Jan 2014

IFDB listing