Make object visable when LOOK AT

So I'm very new to quest and am trying to make a pillow (object, child of bed object) visable when I look at a bed. In the same room I have a cell door which has a small window that I'd like to make visable when examined. Thanks much!

Ps. Using quest offline

On the bed object in the editor you can change the Look At description to Run a script, this is on the Setup tab.
Click on the new Add Script button that appears and there is an option under the Object subject title named 'Make Object Visible', select that and choose the object that matches what you want.
The way to code this is:

MakeObjectVisible(Object Name)

K.V.

You could also make the bed a surface type of container, then select Hide children.. and List items when looked at.

This is basically what ShadowsEdge19 advised, only with more clicking and less coding:

Show Children when Looking

You are in a room.
You can see a bed.

> x pillow
I can't see that.

> x bed
Nothing out of the ordinary.
It contains a pillow.

> x pillow
Nothing out of the ordinary.

NOTE: With this setup, anyone re-playing that part of your game would be told "I can't see that" if they tried interacting with the pillow BEFORE viewing the bed.

In some cases (but definitely not most cases), it's better to make an object which is on a surface scenery (especially if it's a table), then use object.scenery = false after whatever trigger event occurs. That way, when the player is going through that part of the game again, they could just grab the pillow without fooling with the bed, but the pillow wouldn't be listed in the room description until either (a)the bed is examined or (b)the pillow is taken. (The game telling me that the pillow isn't on the bed until I've looked at the bed is one of those little things that bothers me for no good reason.)

The 'hide children' option makes the items on or in that object invisible.

And, if something is invisible, it may as well not be in the game at all.